home   about us   grants   faq   cooper house   nonprofit network   contact   facebook twitter  

trustees and staff

Seven Trustees oversee the Foundation’s work and serve without compensation even though their appointment exacts a generous amount of time.

Day-to-day operations are handled by our staff who make their time available to nonprofit organizations across a wide span of concerns and opportunities.

Virginia DuPuy
DuPuy Oxygen & Supply

Roland Goertz, MD
Waco Family Health Center

Dale Fisseler
City of Waco, Retired

David Lacy
Community Bank & Trust

Michael Morrison
Baylor University

William A. Nesbitt
Central National Bank

Sharon Shields, PhD
La Vega ISD

R.D. PattilloTrustee Emeritus

Felicia Chase Goodman
Executive Director

goals and service
trustees and staff
financial statement


Within the framework of their own policies, Cooper Foundation trustees may fund any complete project within the foundation’s means that they consider beneficial to Waco.


Home | About Us | Grants | FAQS | Cooper House | Contact Us
© 1998 - 2011 Cooper Foundation. All Rights Reserved.
1801 Austin Avenue, Waco, Texas 76701 (254) 754-0315 Fax: (254) 754-7004
Email: info@cooperfdn.org